Our Speakers

Dr. Isabelle Louis

Deputy Director and Representative for Asia and the Pacific,
UN Environment Asia Pacific Office

Dr. Anthony Chiu

APRSCP Board of Trustees

IR. Gopal Narian Kutty

National Project Director
JKR Malaysia (Public Works Department)

Mr. Hasnul Nadzrin Shah

Director – Government and Regulatory Affairs

Jeffrey Fielkow

Vice President Environment - South Asia, East Asia and Oceania ,
Tetra Pak

Michael Kuhndt

Executive Director,
Wuppertal Institute

Miss Kanchanatetee Vasuvat

Project Manager
German International Cooperation(GIZ)

Ir. Koh Kah Hock

Green Enable Technologies Sdn. Bhd.

Lim Swee Choon

General Manager – SE Asia
Envilab Sdn. Bhd.

Prof. Dr. Hideki Kobayashi

Osaka University

Dr. Tomohiro Tasaki

Head of Sustainable Material Cycle Systems

Michikazu Kojima

Chief Senior Researcher,
Inter-disciplinary Studies Center

Lewis Akenji

Director for Sustainable Consumption & Production

Dr. Patrick Schröder

Research Fellow
Institute of Development Studies

Loraine Gatlabayan

APRSCP Board of Trustees

Datuk M. Supperamaniam

Distinguished Fellow
Institute of Strategic and International Studies,

Alberto B. Reyno

Managing Principal
ADFIAP Consulting

Kamaradzaman Mohd Bakri

Head/Senior Manager
GreenTech Catalyst Sdn. Bhd.

Dr. Uwe Weber

Team Leader
SWITCH Asia Network Facility

Stephen Shelley

Industrial Technology Creations

Robert White

Managing Director
SDI International

Mr. Arab Hoballah

Team Leader
SWITCH-Asia SCP Facility

Matthias Gelber

Author & Founder
Eco Warriors Malaysia

Gilbert Habla

Habla Zig-Zag Kilns International